Classic Cricket Club, Thiruvali v Jolly Rovers, Perintalmanna
Malappuram District Cricket Association League Division A 2011/12
VenuePerintalmanna Cricket Stadium, Perintalmanna on 8th February 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJolly Rovers, Perintalmanna won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJolly Rovers, Perintalmanna won by 47 runs
PointsClassic Cricket Club, Thiruvali 0; Jolly Rovers, Perintalmanna 10
UmpiresV Madhu, T Sujith Krishna
ScorerPI Geoffery Jacob

Jolly Rovers, Perintalmanna inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KU Vineesh Prasadb Abhijith1210151-120.00
S Hassanc Rajesh b Abhijith2721425-128.57
MS Arjunc Rinshid b Abhijith3811--37.50
*A Pradeepc and b Rinshid134269--30.95
MK Hareeshc Subhash b Abhijith612111-50.00
V Jayendranb Suresh951101205486.36
+M Hyder Alic Gaddafi b Suresh1127231-40.74
M Mohammed Afsalb Suresh2121352-100.00
K Jitheshc Vipin Prasad b Suresh1215211-80.00
KP Sunil Kumarnot out459--80.00
D Muhammed Ashiknot out225--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Vineesh Prasad, 2.5 ov), 2-39 (Arjun, 4.5 ov), 3-48 (Hassan, 8.1 ov), 4-54 (Hareesh, 10.2 ov), 5-92 (Pradeep, 20.6 ov), 6-116 (Hyder Ali, 29.6 ov), 7-165 (Mohammed Afsal, 39.2 ov), 8-211 (Jayendran, 43.3 ov), 9-213 (Jithesh, 43.6 ov)
Classic Cricket Club, Thiruvali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abhijith8   14744-12.005.88
Vipin Prasad7   03901--5.57
Vijaya Kumar9   0240---2.67
Rinshid6   0261--36.004.33
Suresh9   1354--13.503.89
Subhash6   045023-7.50

Classic Cricket Club, Thiruvali inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Sureshb Jithesh1617282-94.12
K Muhammed Navasb Pradeep1435452-40.00
K Rajeshb Muhammed Ashik732411-21.88
N Subhashb Sunil Kumar1619163-84.21
*K Radhakrishnanlbw b Jithesh2025343-80.00
P Rinshidrun out (Mohammed Afsal)2542572-59.52
+V Gaddafib Jithesh2033541-60.61
P Abhijithst Hyder Ali b Sunil Kumar35263822134.62
Vijaya Kumarrun out (Hassan)112--100.00
E Vipin Prasadnot out4714--57.14
K Susanthlbw b Sunil Kumar012--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Suresh, 6.1 ov), 2-41 (Muhammed Navas, 11.4 ov), 3-58 (Subhash, 16.3 ov), 4-60 (Rajesh, 17.4 ov), 5-95 (Radhakrishnan, 24.5 ov), 6-115 (Rinshid, 31.4 ov), 7-147 (Gaddafi, 36.3 ov), 8-148 (Vijaya Kumar, 36.5 ov), 9-171 (Abhijith, 39.3 ov), 10-171 (Susanth, 39.4 ov)
Jolly Rovers, Perintalmanna bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradeep9   2271--54.003.00
Vineesh Prasad4.502405--4.97
Jithesh9   1423--18.004.67
Sunil Kumar6.413233-13.334.80
Muhammed Ashik7   0291--42.004.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive