Gidea Park and Romford v Harold Wood
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2012
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 26th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGidea Park and Romford won the toss and decided to field
ResultHarold Wood won by 97 runs
PointsGidea Park and Romford 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Harold Wood 18
UmpiresD Coates, H Graham
ScorerS McCormack

Harold Wood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*T Clarkelbw b Mane4959 6-83.05
P Clarkeb Filmalter4470 3262.86
+C Sherc Baker b Filmalter10089 44112.36
Shahbaz Khanc Collard b Filmalter7170 42101.43
C Sampsonnot out3412 -4283.33
KB Gibsonnot out11 --100.00
S Kleindid not bat      
Shahzad Hafeezdid not bat      
RG Brabnerdid not bat      
Waqas Shafiquedid not bat      
R Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)36
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-108 (P Clarke), 2-136 (T Clarke), 3-294 (Shahbaz Khan), 4-316 (Sher)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hewitt6   038021-6.33
Carver5   12803--5.60
Collard10   08201--8.20
Filmalter9   05832-18.006.44
Mane10   04912-60.004.90
McKie10   07201--7.20

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VR Manec Shahbaz Khan b Waqas Shafique6592 8170.65
L Bakerlbw b Shahzad Hafeez412 1-33.33
MD Tarrlbw b Shahbaz Khan1223 1-52.17
*C Collierb Shahbaz Khan211 --18.18
A Dabhic Sampson b Shahbaz Khan05 --0.00
RP Collardnot out102124 6482.26
R Filmalterc Gibson b Ellis1313 --100.00
C McKierun out (Klein)1819 --94.74
S Hewittnot out00 --0.00
J Carverdid not bat      
+S Brantdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Baker), 2-39 (Tarr), 3-48 (Collier), 4-52 (Dabhi), 5-166 (Mane), 6-194 (Filmalter), 7-238 (McKie)
Harold Wood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahbaz Khan10   22734-20.002.70
Shahzad Hafeez8   03011-48.003.75
Brabner9   05004--5.56
Ellis10   04711-60.004.70
Waqas Shafique10   04611-60.004.60
Klein3   034021-11.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive