Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Hainault and Clayhall
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League First Division 2012
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 30th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 2 (Bowling 3, failure to notify result -1); Hainault and Clayhall 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresS Drury, L Rouse
ScorersC Bopara, P Kenton

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Shippc Rizwan b Sulaman Qadir6     
J Holmwoodb Sulaman Qadir4     
*RPW Daynesc Ashfaq Ahmed b Ismail0     
M Ibrahimb Sulaman Qadir20     
SM Tanvirlbw b Ashfaq Ahmed38     
BER Wathennot out90     
+W Spearb Hurst0     
S Huntst +Patel b Hurst6     
S Akhtarlbw b Sharif13     
A Butcherb Ismail2     
J Hornec Sharif b Ismail0     
Extras(1 b, 5 nb)6
Total(all out, 57.4 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shipp), 2-12 (Holmwood), 3-13 (Daynes), 4-40 (Ibrahim), 5-97 (Tanvir), 6-100 (Spear), 7-118 (Hunt), 8-152 (Akhtar), 9-163 (Butcher), 10-184 (Horne, 57.4 ov)
Hainault and Clayhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sulaman Qadir17   6353--
Sharif6   1331--
Hurst14   0432--
Ashfaq Ahmed9   1271--

Hainault and Clayhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IH Shahb Ibrahim24     
ZK Sharifb Wathen34     
Sulaman Qadirc and b Ibrahim6     
M Ismailb Ibrahim42     
RA Hurstlbw b Ibrahim0     
Ashfaq Ahmedlbw b Akhtar0     
M Darrlbw b Akhtar6     
*I Patelnot out17     
J Evansb Ibrahim1     
+B Makodianot out0     
N Rizwandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)21
Total(8 wickets, 40 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Sharif), 2-68 (Sulaman Qadir), 3-76 (Shah), 4-76 (Hurst), 5-77 (Ashfaq Ahmed), 6-98 (Darr), 7-146 (Ismail), 8-151 (Evans)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wathen5   0281--
Tanvir2   02101-
Ibrahim18   7355-4
Akhtar13   24622-
Horne2   170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive