Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Loughton
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League First Division 2012
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 19th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughton won by 7 wickets
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 9 (Batting 8, Bowling 1); Loughton 18
UmpiresR Harrison, SE Orrock
ScorersH Henry, P Kenton

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BER Wathenb Akbar1418 3-77.78
*RPW Dayneslbw b Akbar86142 4-60.56
M Ibrahimrun out (Zaiidi)18 --12.50
SM Tanvirrun out (Afzal)2344 2-52.27
S Huntc Zaiidi b Syed-Zaidi1516 2-93.75
J Holmwoodc Zaiidi b Bilal Butt2739 2-69.23
W Spearb Akbar1217 1-70.59
C Maherst Farid Butt b Bilal Butt37 --42.86
+D Hackneyc Faisal Shah b Bilal Butt88 --100.00
A Butcherrun out (Afzal)11 --100.00
J Hornenot out00 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)31
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Wathen), 2-41 (Ibrahim), 3-98 (Tanvir), 4-129 (Hunt), 5-188 (Daynes), 6-205 (Holmwood), 7-212 (Maher), 8-218 (Spear), 9-220 (Butcher), 10-221 (Hackney, 49.1 ov)
Loughton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Akbar10   056311220.005.60
Riaz6   02705--4.50
Bilal Butt9.12203--18.332.18
Syed-Zaidi8   11911-48.002.38
Zazai7   03501--5.00
Asghar5   034021-6.80
Faisal Shah3   0150---5.00
Afzal1   070---7.00

Loughton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Faisal Shahst Hackney b Ibrahim6658 101113.79
+Farid Buttc Maher b Wathen3417 42200.00
MA Syed-Zaidic Spear b Wathen415 1-26.67
HY Afzalnot out5990 7-65.56
A Akhtarnot out4267 5162.69
*Bilal Buttdid not bat      
F Asghardid not bat      
K Zazaidid not bat      
s Zaiididid not bat      
MT Riazdid not bat      
S Akbardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 41.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Farid Butt), 2-77 (Syed-Zaidi), 3-143 (Faisal Shah)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanvir10   150051-5.00
Butcher3   02701--9.00
Wathen10   26223-30.006.20
Ibrahim10   23112-60.003.10
Horne8   0410---5.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive