East Kilbride v Weirs
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueTorrance House, East Kilbride on 21st August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Kilbride won the toss and decided to field
ResultWeirs won by 60 runs
PointsEast Kilbride 0; Weirs 10
UmpiresMB Stanger, IM Warden
ScorerH Mahmood

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RM Murrayrun out (Grewal)69     
S Ashrafb Umair Saeed12     
+RA du Plessisb Umair Saeed11     
SVR Noolapallib Shahid Mahmood21     
CD Smithc Khalid b Grewal7     
Irfan Shahc Richards b Grewal24     
S Hanifb Umair Saeed12     
R Shindelbw b Grewal0     
I Akramnot out5     
SK Parakalab Grewal2     
S Elsnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 40 w)48
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Ashraf), 2-75 (du Plessis), 3-136 (Noolapalli), 4-158 (Smith), 5-162 (Murray), 6-183 (Hanif), 7-186 (Shinde), 8-198 (Irfan Shah), 9-206 (Parakala)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bocock8   1270 -
Richards8   2360 -
Ralphs7   0380 -
Umair Saeed10   0523 -
Shahid Mahmood10   2271 -
Grewal7   2254 -

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Khalidc du Plessis b Irfan Shah8     
HS Grewalc du Plessis b Shinde43     
PD Bocockc Shinde b Murray15     
A Dalgleishc du Plessis b Shinde6     
+CH Smithc Smith b Parakala48     
*Umair Saeedb Murray4     
Shahid Mahmoodc Irfan Shah b Murray2     
JN Ralphsb Parakala8     
TW Richardsnot out6     
G Smithlbw b Els0     
J Hunterrun out (Parakala)3     
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 42 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Khalid), 2-63 (Bocock), 3-73 (Dalgleish), 4-76 (Grewal), 5-90 (Umair Saeed), 6-94 (Shahid Mahmood), 7-139 (Ralphs), 8-148 (CH Smith), 9-148 (G Smith), 10-153 (Hunter, 42 ov)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Shah8   1251 -
Els8   0411 -
Shinde10   2332 -
Murray10   1343 -
Parakala6   0202 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive