Poloc v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultPoloc won by 181 runs
PointsPoloc 10; Stenhousemuir 0
UmpiresC McLardie, MB Stanger
ScorersL Dickson, KJA Robertson

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Huyserlbw b Jappie107     
CA Younglbw b Claasen4     
DZ Chaudhryc Claasen b Jones44     
CW Huyserc Jappie b Halcrow50     
Hasan Akramlbw b Jappie7     
+DG Waltonc Rakshit b Halcrow14     
*MR Coylelbw b Jappie6     
HPMN Jayaratnenot out18     
NJ Laffertyst Rakshit b Jappie8     
BZ Chaudhryrun out (Jappie)0     
KG Youngdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 21 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (CA Young), 2-161 (DZ Chaudhry), 3-199 (MA Huyser), 4-210 (Hasan Akram), 5-242 (Walton), 6-256 (CW Huyser), 7-275 (Coyle), 8-289 (Lafferty), 9-289 (BZ Chaudhry, 50 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lister10   0630  
Claasen10   0401  
Halcrow6   0472  
Crichton6   1380  
Jones6   0411  
Hamilton2   0110  
Jappie10   1444  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GD Halcrowc Lafferty b MA Huyser1     
JS Owensb BZ Chaudhry8     
+S Rakshitrun out (MA Huyser)35     
*R Jappiec Walton b Jayaratne20     
KJ Crichtonb CW Huyser1     
PD Hamiltonc Coyle b Hasan Akram14     
GE Gardnerb Hasan Akram1     
R Claasenc Walton b CW Huyser1     
R Jonesb KG Young6     
NF Listernot out2     
S Bainc DZ Chaudhry b CA Young0     
Extras(1 nb, 18 w)19
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Halcrow), 2-16 (Owens), 3-52 (Jappie), 4-74 (Crichton), 5-77 (Rakshit), 6-81 (Gardner), 7-84 (Claasen), 8-97 (Hamilton), 9-102 (Jones), 10-108 (Bain, 27.2 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BZ Chaudhry6   2151  
MA Huyser5   0281  
CW Huyser5   0302  
Jayaratne3   0111  
Hasan Akram5   2162  
KG Young3   171  
CA Young0.2011  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive