East Kilbride v West Lothian
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueTorrance House, East Kilbride on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Lothian won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Kilbride won by 8 wickets
PointsEast Kilbride 10; West Lothian 0
UmpiresJ Murphy, AJ Stubbs
ScorersB Kampman, J Symon

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Drylielbw b Grewal1     
DJ Voasc Shahid Mahmood b Richards1     
J Cooksonlbw b Richards13     
*CFK van Wyknot out72     
KM Smithlbw b Richards1     
C Blackc Kampman b Richards0     
+D Flemingst Smith b Lyons4     
C Dixonc Grewal b Khalid1     
GSK Thomsonlbw b Khalid0     
A Williamsonc Lightfoot b Shahid Mahmood3     
DC Bennielbw b Shahid Mahmood2     
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 16 w)32
Total(all out, 47 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Voas), 2-18 (Drylie), 3-35 (Cookson), 4-45 (Smith), 5-47 (Black), 6-68 (Fleming), 7-69 (Dixon), 8-73 (Thomson), 9-91 (Williamson), 10-130 (Bennie, 47 ov)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kampman3   0100 --3.33
Richards10   3174 -15.001.70
Grewal5   0161 -30.003.20
Khalid10   1252 -30.002.50
Lyons10   1211 -60.002.10
Shahid Mahmood9   0252 -27.002.78

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Dalgleishlbw b Thomson9     
RT Lyonsb Thomson21     
PD Bococknot out45     
S Khalidnot out43     
*HS Grewaldid not bat      
SJ Kampmandid not bat      
M Kellettdid not bat      
M Lightfootdid not bat      
Shahid Mahmooddid not bat      
TW Richardsdid not bat      
+CH Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 22 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Lyons), 2-38 (Dalgleish)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomson7   1232  21.003.29
Williamson3   0210  -7.00
Dixon6   0330  -5.50
Black3   0220  -7.33
Cookson2   0250  -12.50
Bennie1   070  -7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive