Falkland v East Kilbride
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 28th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Kilbride won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Kilbride won by 3 wickets
PointsFalkland 2 (Consolation 2); East Kilbride 10
UmpiresAM Cutter, E Kennedy
ScorersH Mahmood, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WL Sullivanlbw b Kampman7     
PB Watsonst Smith b Richards5     
NHG Coorayb Umair Saeed26     
DA Grayc Umair Saeed b Kampman0     
B Hallc Richards b Khalid96     
+SD Campbellc Grewal b Lyons4     
JS Hendersonc Shahid Mahmood b Lyons11     
CM Hepburnc Umair Saeed b Khalid2     
*RD Hepburnnot out1     
A Hamiltondid not bat      
TA Bruntondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 6 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Watson), 2-22 (Sullivan), 3-44 (Gray), 4-64 (Cooray), 5-96 (Campbell), 6-128 (Henderson), 7-137 (CM Hepburn), 8-167 (Hall, 47 ov)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kampman6   0162 -
Richards5   1151 -
Umair Saeed8   0311 -
Shahid Mahmood10   3210 -
Lyons10   2252 -
Khalid8   0502 -

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PD Bocockc Gray b Hamilton0     
JL Richardsonlbw b RD Hepburn9     
HS Grewalc Campbell b Henderson12     
S Khalidlbw b Cooray73     
*Umair Saeedlbw b Cooray12     
+CH Smithc Watson b RD Hepburn5     
RT Lyonsnot out36     
Shahid Mahmoodlbw b Cooray8     
SJ Kampmannot out0     
J Watkinsdid not bat      
TW Richardsdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 7 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 45.1 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bocock), 2-13 (Richardson), 3-31 (Grewal), 4-83 (Umair Saeed), 5-109 (Smith), 6-132 (Khalid), 7-158 (Shahid Mahmood)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamilton9   1321 -
RD Hepburn10   0342 -
Henderson8   0321 -
Sullivan6   1260 -
CM Hepburn3   0170 -
Cooray9.15213 -

--> The match was reduced before play started to 47 overs per side

East Kilbride set a target of 167 in 47 overs
East Kilbride won by 3 wickets D/L





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive