Edinburgh Academicals v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueNew Field, Edinburgh on 28th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStenhousemuir won by 36 runs
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 0; Stenhousemuir 10
UmpiresMF Flynn, Imtiaz Ahmed
ScorersRB Fleming, P Thompson

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IL Philipc Murden b Taylor32     
KJ Crichtonlbw b Taylor12     
R Claasenc Moffat b Taylor0     
R Jappiec Murden b Rixon15     
I McDonaldb Taylor0     
B Arkleyc Rixon b Moffat30     
PD Hamiltonb Woodmansey16     
GE Gardnerc Rixon b Woodmansey16     
GD Halcrowb Moffat12     
+CJ Halcrowc Rixon b Sellar2     
*S Whytenot out10     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Crichton), 2-33 (Claasen), 3-64 (Philip), 4-64 (McDonald), 5-68 (Jappie), 6-93 (Hamilton), 7-129 (Gardner), 8-141 (Arkley), 9-148 (GD Halcrow), 10-162 (CJ Halcrow, 47.5 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor10   3284  
Rixon10   2321  
Woodmansey10   0392  
Moffat8   1312  

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NA Sellarc Jappie b McDonald20     
+NGC Murdenlbw b McDonald4     
DJ Rixonb Claasen31     
GJ Reisimac Arkley b Claasen0     
AJ Coshb McDonald0     
AGH Moffatc CJ Halcrow b McDonald6     
T Banerjeeb Claasen0     
M Stewartc GD Halcrow b Claasen38     
P Taylorb Jappie2     
MF Thomsonnot out4     
*KA Woodmanseyb Jappie2     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 25.5 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Murden), 2-60 (Sellar), 3-67 (Reisima), 4-69 (Cosh), 5-69 (Rixon), 6-69 (Banerjee), 7-83 (Moffat), 8-116 (Stewart), 9-119 (Taylor), 10-126 (Woodmansey, 25.5 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
GD Halcrow3   0230  
McDonald9   0434  
Claasen10   1464  

Edinburgh Accies set a target of 163 from 47 overs
Stenhousemuir win by 36 runs D/L





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive