Penicuik v Edinburgh Academicals
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueKirkhill, Penicuik on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPenicuik won the toss and decided to field
ResultPenicuik won by 2 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsPenicuik 10; Edinburgh Academicals 0
UmpiresW Honeyford, GM Whitelaw
ScorersH Macdonald, C Robertson

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NA Sellarlbw b Ashforth4     
AGH Moffatlbw b Ashforth0     
+DJ Rixonc Foulds b Nurse17     
GJ Reisimac Carstens b Ruthven24     
AJ Coshb Ruthven15     
T Banerjeec Foulds b D Liddle35     
MF Thomsonrun out2     
M Stewartb Carstens36     
P Taylorlbw b Carstens9     
*KA Woodmanseylbw b Carstens5     
AGW Carmichaelnot out8     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)30
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Moffat), 2-14 (Sellar), 3-45 (Rixon), 4-68 (Reisima), 5-79 (Cosh), 6-84 (Thomson), 7-137 (Stewart), 8-155 (Taylor), 9-173 (Banerjee), 10-185 (Woodmansey, 48.2 ov)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atif Imran4   0220  
Ashforth10   1432  
Nurse9   2161  
Ruthven10   1322  
RM Liddle4   0320  
D Liddle2   0111  

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MH Fouldslbw b Carmichael0     
SM Hassanc Reisima b Moffat49     
A Carstensc Rixon b Carmichael10     
R Nursec Taylor b Rixon72     
*GW Ruthvenrun out9     
G Davidsonlbw b Rixon4     
AD Harrisonb Taylor0     
CD Ashforthlbw b Taylor0     
RM Liddlenot out1     
D Liddlenot out0     
Atif Imrandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 23.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Foulds), 2-24 (Carstens), 3-112 (Hassan), 4-155 (Ruthven), 5-155 (Nurse), 6-160 (Harrison), 7-160 (Ashforth), 8-160 (Davidson)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomson4   0410  
Carmichael3   0312  
Woodmansey5   1230  
Moffat3   0371  
Rixon5   1212  

--> Penicuik innings was reduced

Penicuik set a target of 161 from 33 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive