East Kilbride v Kelburne
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueTorrance House, East Kilbride on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKelburne won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Kilbride won by 1 wicket (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsEast Kilbride 10; Kelburne 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresD Blair, W Russell
ScorersD Healy, B Kampman

Kelburne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RM Morrowc Kellett b Grewal30      
SL Hamiltonc Bocock b Lyons26      
D Millerc Umair Saeed b Grewal4      
SD McListerlbw b Lyons24      
DIA Harpernot out32      
AJ Robinrun out (Umair Saeed)1      
J Ashrafc Khalid b Lyons2      
*JA MacDonaldc Bocock b Khalid0      
RD MacLeanc Bocock b Khalid17      
DF Campbellb Umair Saeed7      
+AL Strangnot out3      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Morrow), 2-66 (Miller), 3-104 (Hamilton), 4-107 (McLister), 5-109 (Robin), 6-114 (Ashraf), 7-115 (MacDonald), 8-148 (MacLean), 9-158 (Campbell)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Richards5   0180     -3.60
Kampman10   2330     -3.30
Umair Saeed8   3151     48.001.88
Grewal8   1192     24.002.38
Lyons10   0413     20.004.10
Khalid9   2352     27.003.89

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JL Richardsonc Strang b Hamilton15      
HS Grewalc Morrow b Hamilton23      
PD Bocockc Strang b MacLean4      
S Khalidc Morrow b MacLean4      
RT Lyonsc MacDonald b MacLean0      
*Umair Saeedc Robin b MacLean5      
SJ Kampmanb Hamilton0      
+CH Smithnot out46      
M Lightfootc MacDonald b Harper15      
TW Richardsb Ashraf9      
M Kellettnot out3      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 20 w)26
Total(9 wickets, 36.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Grewal), 2-51 (Richardson), 3-61 (Bocock), 4-61 (Lyons), 5-62 (Khalid), 6-63 (Kampman), 7-67 (Umair Saeed), 8-107 (Lightfoot), 9-123 (Richards)
Kelburne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McLister6.50280 -   -4.10
Harper8   2311 -   48.003.88
Hamilton8   2273 -   16.003.38
MacLean7   2264 -   10.503.71
Ashraf7   1321 -   42.004.57

--> East Kilbride target was 150 runs in 37 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive