Raigad Royals v Shivneri Lions
Maharashtra Premier League 2011/12
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 4th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShivneri Lions won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRaigad Royals won by 8 wickets
PointsRaigad Royals 2; Shivneri Lions 0
UmpiresSH Palsule, M Rane
TV umpireD Samant
RefereePM Salgaoncar
ScorersKS Khare, S Marwadi

Shivneri Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AB Dandekarc Motwani b Patel5471-125.00
N Shaikhc Motwani b Patel154--20.00
MV Kapoorc Waghmare b Atitkar36254932144.00
*+KM Patilb Patel298--22.22
CM Telangc Waghmare b Atitkar3633505-109.09
Taranjeet Singhnot out61294454210.34
R Desainot out101631--62.50
N Chavandid not bat      
CS Ranvedid not bat      
R Mahurkardid not bat      
P Chamledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Shaikh, 1.1 ov), 2-7 (Dandekar, 1.4 ov), 3-14 (Patil, 3.1 ov), 4-81 (Kapoor, 11.1 ov), 5-104 (Telang, 13.6 ov)
Raigad Royals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Paradkar3   0210---7.00
Patel3   0153--6.005.00
Pathan4   03307--8.25
Adole3   0270-1-9.00
Atitkar3   02522-9.008.33
Mundhe4   04202--10.50

Raigad Royals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HH Khadiwalec Ranve b Shaikh40192852210.53
*+RH Motwanib Shaikh683754111183.78
PY Deshettinot out42314431135.48
NS Paradkarnot out19141811135.71
SD Atitkardid not bat      
SV Adoledid not bat      
SS Mundhedid not bat      
DK Waghmaredid not bat      
SK Pateldid not bat      
RU Bhosaledid not bat      
SS Pathandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 16.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Khadiwale, 6.3 ov), 2-126 (Motwani, 12.1 ov)
Shivneri Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chamle2   0180---9.00
Kapoor4   0450---11.25
Ranve3   0360---12.00
Shaikh4   0332--12.008.25
Desai1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive