Colchester and East Essex v Brentwood
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 8th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrentwood won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColchester and East Essex won by 7 wickets
PointsColchester and East Essex 20; Brentwood 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJCS Glynn, RN Johnson
ScorersAP Jones, C Stuart

Brentwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JEP Walfordc Russell b Stephens2324 4- 
AST Westlbw b Stephens1218 1- 
DJ Hammondlbw b Stephens1324 2- 
GWC Balmfordrun out (Foster)826 -- 
+J Redwoodc and b Savill5799 7- 
RF Saundersc Russell b Stephens05 -- 
JEL Buttlemanc Russell b Blundell1022 -- 
M Osbornec Stephens b Foley1732 1- 
TC Moorest Barnett b Foley915 1- 
HTW Jonesst Barnett b Foley916 1- 
IT Belchambernot out05 -- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 18 w)27
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Walford), 2-40 (West), 3-58 (Hammond), 4-61 (Balmford), 5-62 (Saunders), 6-95 (Buttleman), 7-158 (Osborne), 8-168 (Redwood), 9-179 (Moore), 10-185 (Jones, 47.4 ov)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephens10   03042-
Fisher7   03002-
Bocking5   01901-
Blundell8   04414-
Napier3   060--
Savill6   11212-

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JD Russellc West b Belchamber2129 3- 
BT Foakesnot out7977 91 
TA Blundellc Osborne b Jones1518 3- 
GR Napierc Moore b Buttleman5738 71 
+JW Barnettnot out66 1- 
S Fosterdid not bat      
JM Foleydid not bat      
GE Fisherdid not bat      
KD Savilldid not bat      
BR Stephensdid not bat      
OS Bockingdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 28 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Russell), 2-76 (Blundell), 3-181 (Napier)
Brentwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Osborne4   03101-
Moore5   0350--
Belchamber6   0301--
Jones6   0461--
Buttleman5   02912-
West2   01501-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive