Colchester and East Essex v Ilford
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 25th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIlford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColchester and East Essex won by 5 wickets (Factored run rate)
PointsColchester and East Essex 20; Ilford 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresGW Marshall, M Tucker
ScorersHassan Ahmed, AP Jones

Ilford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Bhogalc Russell b George615 1- 
N Jacobsst Barnett b Jayasooriya5983 3- 
Sohail Idreesc Barnett b Fisher314 -- 
A Chippac Kennedy b Savill2851 21 
V Kuttyc Blundell b Savill18 -- 
*Mazhar Malikrun out (Jayasooriya)5986 3- 
N Jacoblbw b Savill410 -- 
+T Smallc Foster b Foley1113 1- 
B Veettilc Foster b Foley307 14 
H Ayubnot out14 -- 
B Tavarasarun out (Foster)12 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 15 w)19
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Bhogal), 2-30 (Sohail Idrees), 3-92 (Chippa), 4-97 (Kutty), 5-159 (Jacobs), 6-170 (Jacob), 7-185 (Small), 8-219 (Veettil), 9-221 (Mazhar Malik), 10-222 (Tavarasa, 48.5 ov)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
George5   02619-
Fisher8   0271--
Kennedy5   1240--
Blundell10   13901-
Foley7   0322--
Jayasooriya4   0201--

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JD Russellb Kutty14 -- 
TA Blundellb Veettil1723 2- 
S Fosterc Mazhar Malik b Chippa3643 7- 
+JW Barnettnot out2244 1- 
GA de Silvac and b Tavarasa24 -- 
CB Jayasooriyarun out (Bhogal)47 -- 
A Kennedynot out03 -- 
GE Fisherdid not bat      
RJP Georgedid not bat      
JM Foleydid not bat      
KD Savilldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 21.1 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Russell), 2-40 (Blundell), 3-77 (Foster), 4-80 (de Silva), 5-89 (Jayasooriya)
Ilford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Veettil7   12911-
Kutty3   021121
Tavarasa6   12412-
Jacob2   0901-

--> Colchester and East Essex innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive