Lullington Park v Ockbrook and Borrowash
Derbyshire Premier League 2012
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOckbrook and Borrowash won the toss and decided to field
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 6 wickets
PointsLullington Park 2 (Bowling 2); Ockbrook and Borrowash 22
UmpiresC Langton, AP Payne

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Shalesc Ball b Morgan1640 2- 
R Greenc Needham b Dean314 -- 
A Goodwinc Smith b Dean215 -- 
T Caronc Smith b Wharton1554 1- 
S Eatonc Needham b Smith215 -- 
Gagandeep Singhrun out (Wharton)1523 1- 
+GH Hodson-Walkerc and b Wharton525 -- 
G Chapmanc Guthrie b Morgan720 -- 
P Dawsonnot out410 -- 
A Goughlbw b Wharton14 -- 
G Dentlbw b Wharton03 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 37 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Green), 2-20 (Goodwin), 3-26 (Shales), 4-35 (Eaton), 5-55 (Caron), 6-57 (Gagandeep Singh), 7-68 (Hodson-Walker), 8-76 (Chapman), 9-77 (Gough), 10-77 (Dent, 37 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean12   2192--
Morgan8   21821-
Smith8   02111-
Wharton7   211411
Zydzienowski2   050--

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JM Guthrieb Gough939 1- 
TM Smithb Dent66 1- 
A Dixonc Goodwin b Dawson1747 2- 
*J Needhamc and b Gagandeep Singh2341 4- 
IJ Darlingtonnot out1433 1- 
C Ballnot out02 -- 
J Connersdid not bat      
KJ Deandid not bat      
GT Morgandid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
J Zydzienowskidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 28 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Smith), 2-36 (Guthrie), 3-48 (Dixon), 4-73 (Needham)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gagandeep Singh8   451--
Dent7   13714-
Gough5   1181--
Dawson7   21311-
Goodwin1   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive