Chesterfield v Dunstall
Derbyshire Premier League 2012
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 28th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDunstall won the toss and decided to field
ResultDunstall won by 7 wickets
PointsChesterfield 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1); Dunstall 22
UmpiresJ Clark, G Jarvis

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BT Slaterc Malkin b Scrimshaw418 -- 
M Fletcherc Malkin b Scrimshaw5056 8- 
P Burdettc Malkin b Scrimshaw215 -- 
+MJK Birdc Malkin b Scrimshaw713 1- 
A Hibbertc McLeod b Clewley08 -- 
WJD Thompsonc Malkin b Scrimshaw15 -- 
M Higginbottomc Clewley b B Watkiss3027 31 
SJ Laceyrun out (Scrimshaw)2958 3- 
BK Gladwinc Clewley b J Jennings7268 11- 
MJ Deanenot out3233 4- 
P Goodwinnot out00 -- 
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Slater), 2-35 (Burdett), 3-51 (Bird), 4-56 (Hibbert), 5-59 (Thompson), 6-74 (Fletcher), 7-109 (Higginbottom), 8-165 (Lacey), 9-236 (Gladwin)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Watkiss10   15614-
Scrimshaw12   244521
Clewley15   0771--
J Jennings13   2571--

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mandlebergc Bird b Lacey7468 102 
JR Bensteadb Lacey6296 9- 
T Hillc Slater b Gladwin1047 -- 
CJR Jenningsretired not out1522 1- 
J Jenningsnot out5756 81 
+A Malkinnot out87 1- 
*MP Clewleydid not bat      
A Watkissdid not bat      
B McLeoddid not bat      
B Watkissdid not bat      
SNJ Scrimshawdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 49 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (Mandleberg), 2-158 (Hill), 3-160 (Benstead)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deane5   03202-
Higginbottom14   268011
Goodwin4   03002-
Lacey13   2502-1
Gladwin13   15411-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> CJR Jennings retired not out in the Dunstall innings having scored 15 (team had lost 3 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive