Chesterfield v Ticknall
Derbyshire Premier League 2012
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 2nd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTicknall won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Chesterfield)
PointsChesterfield 16 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Ticknall 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresC Baxter, TJ Dorr
ScorerSJ Franks (Chesterfield)

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BT Slaterc Woodburn b Zain Abbas117167 103 
P Burdettst Kniveton b Chilman3483 4- 
WJ Durstonc Borrington b Chilman4036 41 
MJK Birdb Chilman01 -- 
M Fletcherb Shahid Khan1314 1- 
+WJD Thompsonnot out87 1- 
M Higginbottomnot out00 -- 
MJ Deanedid not bat      
A Hibbertdid not bat      
SJ Laceydid not bat      
J Marsdendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Burdett), 2-176 (Durston), 3-177 (Bird), 4-220 (Fletcher), 5-226 (Slater)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan14   268134
Cowley8   05403-
Zain Abbas13   2451-4
Chilman15   0593--

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LT Harveyc Durston b Marsden4787 9- 
PM Borringtonb Deane111 -- 
RF Evansst Thompson b Lacey3149 6- 
Zain Abbasb Lacey517 1- 
Nitish Kumarb Lacey02 -- 
Shahid Khanrun out (Higginbottom)4759 31 
R Scott-Jonesc Durston b Higginbottom4158 5- 
R Cowleynot out48 -- 
S Chilmannot out1111 1- 
+R Knivetondid not bat      
R Woodburndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Borrington), 2-62 (Evans), 3-76 (Zain Abbas), 4-80 (Nitish Kumar), 5-97 (Harvey), 6-190 (Shahid Khan), 7-192 (Scott-Jones)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deane8   2281--
Marsden11   43511-
Lacey15   168322
Higginbottom10   14612-
Durston6   02001-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive