Lullington Park v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire Premier League 2012
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 26th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 2 wickets
PointsLullington Park 22; Rolls Royce 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Gibson, G Jarvis

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Ejazb Harris2836 4- 
R Iqballbw b Dent916 1- 
H Nawazb Dent19 -- 
Rahib Alib Gough2343 3- 
RS Haiderb Harris1519 1- 
Omar Yusseanc Harris b Gough3357 4- 
*Sahd Shafiqrun out (Eaton)711 1- 
Vasif Alinot out1632 3- 
Mohammed Khanc Hodson-Walker b Goodwin615 1- 
Shahzada Khanc and b Goodwin1211 11 
Amir Iqballbw b Goodwin01 -- 
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 16 w)28
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (R Iqbal), 2-45 (Nawaz), 3-45 (Ejaz), 4-68 (Haider), 5-130 (Rahib Ali), 6-140 (Sahd Shafiq), 7-143 (Omar Yussean), 8-163 (Mohammed Khan), 9-178 (Shahzada Khan), 10-178 (Amir Iqbal, 40.4 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dent9   054235
Harris12   152241
Gough8   01321-
Eaton8   04601-

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Oliverc and b Haider58128 71 
*J Shaleslbw b Amir Iqbal46 1- 
A Goodwinb Haider3256 51 
S Eatonc R Iqbal b Haider217 -- 
J Sharpeb Mohammed Khan02 -- 
T Caronb Mohammed Khan01 -- 
A Goughb Haider520 -- 
W Arnoldc and b Mohammed Khan1946 1- 
W Harrisnot out3841 61 
+GH Hodson-Walkernot out47 1- 
G Dentdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 53.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Shales), 2-73 (Goodwin), 3-92 (Eaton), 4-92 (Sharpe), 5-92 (Caron), 6-102 (Gough), 7-129 (Oliver), 8-164 (Arnold)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan13   154051
Amir Iqbal10.523712-
Haider15   4424--
Mohammed Khan15   44334-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive