Chesterfield v Lullington Park
Derbyshire Premier League 2012
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 19th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChesterfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLullington Park won by 7 wickets
PointsChesterfield 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Lullington Park 22
UmpiresDA Connor, RJ Evans
ScorersSJ Franks, JA Wallis

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BT Slaterb A Gough2150 2- 
P Burdettc Chapman b Dawson2537 3- 
WJ Durstonc Doherty b Chapman5270 6- 
A Hibbertlbw b Gagandeep Singh1022 2- 
*DJ Pipeb Chapman14 -- 
SJ Laceyrun out (Gagandeep Singh)1129 -- 
+WJD Thompsonst Hodson-Walker b A Gough517 -- 
M Higginbottomc Dawson b Gagandeep Singh2229 4- 
BK Gladwinlbw b Gagandeep Singh1018 2- 
MJ Deanerun out (Hodson-Walker)1014 -- 
J Marsdennot out410 -- 
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)27
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Burdett), 2-58 (Slater), 3-107 (Hibbert), 4-108 (Pipe), 5-145 (Durston), 6-145 (Lacey), 7-151 (Thompson), 8-182 (Gladwin), 9-185 (Higginbottom), 10-198 (Deane, 49.5 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gagandeep Singh14   25232-
Dent6   0300-1
A Gough11   23223-
Dawson6   03314-

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Dohertyb Marsden1534 2- 
*J Shalesnot out113134 10- 
A Goodwinc Higginbottom b Lacey2645 4- 
D Goughc Higginbottom b Lacey825 1- 
T Olivernot out1637 11 
+GH Hodson-Walkerdid not bat      
Gagandeep Singhdid not bat      
G Chapmandid not bat      
P Dawsondid not bat      
A Goughdid not bat      
G Dentdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 45.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Doherty), 2-125 (Goodwin), 3-150 (D Gough)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deane12   24701-
Marsden13   157183
Higginbottom6   03101-
Lacey11   1432-1
Gladwin1   01101-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive