Chittagong Kings v Khulna Royal Bengals
Bangladesh Premier League 2011/12
VenueZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 20th February 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Kings won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhulna Royal Bengals won by 44 runs
PointsChittagong Kings 0; Khulna Royal Bengals 2
UmpiresDL Orchard (South Africa), Sharfuddoula
TV umpireEnamul Haque
RefereeMJ Procter (South Africa)
ScorersHabibullah, Showkat Hossain
Reserve UmpireAnisur Rahman
Man of the MatchNasir Hossain

Khulna Royal Bengals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Chanderpaulc Ziaur Rahman b Arafat Sunny913171-69.23
HH Gibbsc Arafat Sunny b Cooper2015234-133.33
DR Smithb Enamul Haque1718361194.44
*Shakib Al Hasanc Arafat Sunny b Enamul Haque1413122-107.69
+NJ O'Brienb Enamul Haque011--0.00
Nasir Hossainc Jahurul Islam b Cooper42384041110.53
Marshall Ayubnot out111632--68.75
AD Russellnot out16782-228.57
Nazmul Hossaindid not bat      
Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Dolar Mahmuddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Chanderpaul, 4.1 ov), 2-29 (Gibbs, 5.2 ov), 3-53 (Shakib Al Hasan, 8.3 ov), 4-53 (O'Brien, 8.4 ov), 5-74 (Smith, 12.4 ov), 6-118 (Nasir Hossain, 18.4 ov)
Chittagong Kings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmudullah3   02201--7.33
Bravo4   0390-1-9.75
Arafat Sunny4   0131--24.003.25
Cooper3   0242--9.008.00
Enamul Haque4   02231-8.005.50
Muralitharan2   0130---6.50

Chittagong Kings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Gibbs b Shakib Al Hasan9711-1128.57
Tamim Iqbalb Smith5641-83.33
JJ Royrun out (Marshall Ayub->O'Brien)30243022125.00
+Jahurul Islamc Nasir Hossain b Abdur Razzak269--33.33
*Mahmudullahc Shakib Al Hasan b Marshall Ayub1215311-80.00
DJ Bravoc and b Abdur Razzak164--16.67
Ziaur Rahmanb Marshall Ayub21015--20.00
Arafat Sunnynot out1218231-66.67
KK Cooperc Nasir Hossain b Marshall Ayub221--100.00
M Muralitharanc Nasir Hossain b Marshall Ayub755-1140.00
Enamul Haqueb Smith71112--63.64
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Tamim Iqbal, 1.3 ov), 2-16 (Nasir Jamshed, 2.6 ov), 3-29 (Jahurul Islam, 5.3 ov), 4-49 (Roy, 8.1 ov), 5-52 (Bravo, 9.4 ov), 6-63 (Mahmudullah, 12.1 ov), 7-64 (Ziaur Rahman, 12.4 ov), 8-66 (Cooper, 12.6 ov), 9-75 (Muralitharan, 14.3 ov), 10-93 (Enamul Haque, 18.1 ov)
Khulna Royal Bengals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir Hossain4   03101--7.75
Shakib Al Hasan4   0151--24.003.75
Abdur Razzak4   01322-12.003.25
Marshall Ayub4   0204-16.005.00

--> Khulna Royal Bengals powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (34/2)
--> Chittagong Kings powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (32/3)
--> Khulna Royal Bengals innings: 50 in 7.6 overs, 34 minutes
--> Khulna Royal Bengals innings: 100 in 17.2 overs, 72 minutes
--> Chittagong Kings innings: 50 in 8.4 overs, 36 minutes
--> Nasir Hossain passed his previous highest score of 35 in twenty20 matches
--> Arafat Sunny passed his previous highest score of 11 in twenty20 matches
--> Dolar Mahmud made his debut for Khulna Royal Bengals in twenty20 matches
--> Marshall Ayub achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Chittagong Kings innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive