Stoneywood-Dyce v Dunfermline
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 13th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 5 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Dunfermline 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresDGB Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersKL Mavor, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KA McLarenrun out (Stander)20     
*G Raic Omar Afridi b Stinson26     
+WR Schmittc Redhead b Stinson2     
SN Smidtlbw b Redhead7     
COM Farrellc Stander b Gill8     
Aamir Shahzadst Fletcher b Ninan5     
SB Reddyc Omar Afridi b Gill8     
S Jayanathanb Ninan0     
BG Wilkinsonc Willemse b Ninan0     
Y Arfatnot out3     
DW Petrieb Gill1     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w, 5 pen)21
Total(all out, 24 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (McLaren), 2-54 (Schmitt), 3-62 (Rai), 4-70 (Smidt), 5-82 (Aamir Shahzad), 6-85 (Farrell), 7-86 (Jayanathan), 8-91 (Wilkinson), 9-99 (Reddy), 10-101 (Petrie, 24 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stander4   0200  -5.00
Willemse4   0160  -4.00
Redhead4   1111  24.002.75
Stinson4   0202  12.005.00
Ninan4   183  8.002.00
Gill4   0133  8.003.25

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Afridirun out21     
M Reidst Schmitt b Arfat12     
+J Fletchernot out52     
JH Standerc Schmitt b Smidt1     
E Willemseb Aamir Shahzad1     
LD Wattieb Aamir Shahzad1     
*NG Ninannot out1     
AP Gilldid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
JCB Stinsondid not bat      
MA Leaskdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 26.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Reid), 2-67 (Omar Afridi), 3-68 (Stander), 4-77 (Willemse), 5-79 (Wattie)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arfat6   1181  36.003.00
Smidt6   3191  36.003.17
Reddy5   1170  -3.40
McLaren2   060  -3.00
Farrell5.40280  -4.94
Aamir Shahzad2   0112  6.005.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 29 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive