Clydesdale v Stirling County
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 5 wickets
PointsClydesdale 10; Stirling County 0
UmpiresAM Baird, RM Wylie
ScorersR Fuller, C McCrossan

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GS Andersonc Sher b Kashif42     
JR Edwardsc Farid b Afzal16     
+IR McGheec RO Hussain b Williamson1     
J Millerb Afzal1     
*P Reesc and b Mohammed Ali18     
SJ Ferriec and b Mohammed Ali3     
KM Naickernot out15     
R Carswellst RO Hussain b Mohammed Ali1     
O Hameedc RO Hussain b Kashif0     
Akram Shakoorb Nazar Hussain0     
GHC Smithb Nazar Hussain0     
Extras(3 lb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Edwards), 2-44 (McGhee), 3-50 (Miller), 4-82 (Rees), 5-94 (Ferrie), 6-101 (Anderson), 7-104 (Carswell), 8-112 (Hameed), 9-113 (Akram Shakoor), 10-116 (Smith, 43.4 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williamson10   0241 -60.002.40
Nazar Hussain7.40192 -23.002.48
Afzal6   2112 -18.001.83
Haq7   1230 --3.29
Mohammed Ali8   1233 -16.002.88
Kashif5   0132 -15.002.60

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJR Barbourc McGhee b Carswell4     
JG Williamsonc Anderson b Edwards0     
RM Haqnot out42     
+RO Hussainc McGhee b Edwards6     
*K Faridc Hameed b Carswell15     
HI Sherc Smith b Edwards13     
AW Scobienot out17     
Nazar Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammed Alidid not bat      
M Afzaldid not bat      
M Kashifdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 18 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 29.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Williamson), 2-7 (Barbour), 3-16 (RO Hussain), 4-33 (Farid), 5-75 (Sher)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carswell7   1352  21.005.00
Edwards10   3193  20.001.90
Akram Shakoor3   0240  -8.00
Naicker5   0110  -2.20
Smith2   0140  -7.00
Hameed2.10140  -6.46





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive