Grange v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange won by 6 wickets
PointsGrange 10; Heriot's 0
UmpiresAW Scotland, IM Warden
ScorersJP Barrett, J McDonald

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*ST Knoxc McCallum b Brock83      
C Kentst Maiden b Edwards16      
AA Lockhart-Krausec and b Brock13      
KC Allenc Davidson b McCallum25      
GP McIntyrerun out8      
+S Smithc Powell b McCallum0      
SD Weeraratnac Brock b Powell18      
KW Mortonnot out14      
CC MacKellarb Davidson2      
A van Niekerknot out9      
A Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Kent), 2-60 (Lockhart-Krause), 3-116 (Allen), 4-136 (McIntyre), 5-137 (Smith), 6-162 (Weeraratna), 7-180 (Knox), 8-184 (MacKellar)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McSkimming10   1340 -   -3.40
Davidson10   3371 -   60.003.70
Edwards4   1121 -   24.003.00
Powell6   0381 -   36.006.33
Brock10   1352 -   30.003.50
McCallum10   0392 -   30.003.90

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
L Siakac Smith b Weeraratna0      
+GI Maidenlbw b van Niekerk41      
NFI McCallumc McIntyre b Weeraratna67      
GC Holmesst Smith b Allen31      
WC McSkimmingnot out31      
JSD Moffatnot out16      
MJ Powelldid not bat      
*SM Pateldid not bat      
AMG Brockdid not bat      
SJ Davidsondid not bat      
WA Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 44.5 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Siaka), 2-70 (Maiden), 3-138 (Holmes), 4-179 (McCallum)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Weeraratna10   0342     30.003.40
van Niekerk10   0411     60.004.10
MacKellar10   1430     -4.30
Morton10   0510     -5.10
Allen2   071     12.003.50
Kent1   050     -5.00
Hussain1.50150     -8.18





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive