Clydesdale v Dunfermline
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 5 wickets
PointsClydesdale 2 (Consolation 2); Dunfermline 10
UmpiresAM Haggo, AW Scotland
ScorersC McCrossin, KC Nisbet

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Shahidc Davidson b Reddy19     
JG Williamsonb Farrell9     
RM Haqc Schmitt b Smidt9     
RO Hussainnot out86     
K Faridb Sharif4     
S Pagelbw b Shahzad38     
HI Sherc Jayanathan b Arfat5     
+Nazar Hussainc Smidt b McLaren5     
Mohammed Alic and b McLaren16     
M Afzalc Smidt b Sharif1     
M Kashifrun out3     
Extras(4 lb, 22 w)26
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Williamson), 2-33 (Shahid), 3-57 (Haq), 4-69 (Farid), 5-147 (Page), 6-154 (Sher), 7-160 (Nazar Hussain), 8-203 (Mohammed Ali), 9-206 (Afzal), 10-221 (Kashif, 46.1 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy5   0201 -30.004.00
Farrell3   0331 -18.0011.00
Smidt7.13171 -43.002.37
Sharif9   2322 -27.003.56
McLaren9   1462 -27.005.11
Shahzad4   0231 -24.005.75
Arfat9   0461 -54.005.11

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WR Schmittc Haq b Williamson7     
KA McLarenc RO Hussain b Afzal14     
S Smidtrun out80     
S Reddy hit wkt b Kashif5     
SM Sharifrun out74     
A Shahzadnot out17     
S Jayanathannot out4     
*G Raidid not bat      
COM Farrelldid not bat      
JJ Davidsondid not bat      
Y Arfatdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 17 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 49.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Schmitt), 2-48 (McLaren), 3-63 (Reddy), 4-180 (Smidt), 5-208 (Sharif)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williamson10   0331 -60.003.30
Nazar Hussain10   2270 --2.70
Afzal4.40251 -28.005.36
Kashif10   1321 -60.003.20
Haq9   0610 --6.78
Mohammed Ali5   0290 --5.80
Farid1   0110 --11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive