Dunfermline v Carlton
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 4th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarlton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCarlton won by 125 runs
PointsDunfermline -1 (slow over-rate -1); Carlton 10
UmpiresJB Anderson, AJT Dowdalls
ScorersEL Forrester, KC Nisbet

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DF Wattsb Farrell2     
CV Englishlbw b Smidt4     
PL Mommsenc Smidt b Sharif152     
SD Gilmourc Aamir Shahzad b Reddy2     
GD Drummondnot out114     
+JAM Kerrb Farrell30     
JR Trembathnot out5     
NCG Huntdid not bat      
SK Olivierdid not bat      
OF Ahmaddid not bat      
AC Evansdid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 3 nb, 25 w)39
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Watts), 2-19 (English), 3-40 (Gilmour), 4-265 (Mommsen), 5-326 (Kerr)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smidt10   1481  60.004.80
Farrell10   0812  30.008.10
Sharif8   0611  48.007.62
Reddy6   1331  36.005.50
Aamir Shahzad4   0350  -8.75
Boyapati5   0350  -7.00
McLaren7   0440  -6.29

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WR Schmittb Olivier30     
*G Raib Olivier17     
KA McLarenrun out (Trembath->Kerr)11     
Aamir Shahzadc Evans b Ahmad6     
SM Sharifc Kerr b Ahmad13     
COM Farrellst Kerr b Trembath45     
SN Smidtnot out62     
SB Reddynot out23     
S Jayanathandid not bat      
M Begdid not bat      
R Boyapatidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 15 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Rai), 2-53 (Schmitt), 3-62 (McLaren), 4-77 (Sharif), 5-81 (Aamir Shahzad), 6-179 (Farrell)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans9   0570  -6.33
Mommsen10   0480  -4.80
Olivier10   2242  30.002.40
Ahmad8   1272  24.003.38
Trembath10   0521  60.005.20
Watts3   0150  -5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive