Stoneywood-Dyce v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 21st May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 7 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Clydesdale 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, GM Whitelaw
ScorersC McCrossan, PA Redhead

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HI Sherc Fletcher b Stinson25     
Z Shahidc Willemse b Stinson60     
+RO Hussainb Redhead3     
LH Hilllbw b Redhead0     
*K Faridc McHoul b Redhead7     
Mohammed Alic Willemse b Stinson12     
M Kashiflbw b Stinson0     
M Afzalnot out39     
Nazar Hussainb Willemse16     
C Lindsayb Redhead11     
JD Mackaynot out5     
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 31 w)42
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Sher), 2-89 (RO Hussain), 3-90 (Hill), 4-100 (Farid), 5-127 (Mohammed Ali), 6-128 (Kashif), 7-130 (Shahid), 8-163 (Nazar Hussain), 9-202 (Lindsay)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willemse10   2301  60.003.00
Stander9   3320  -3.56
Stinson9   0484  13.505.33
Redhead10   1324  15.003.20
Ninan10   0470  -4.70
Gill2   0210  -10.50

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Leaskb Kashif55     
*NG Ninanlbw b Afzal58     
+J Fletcherc and b Mohammed Ali56     
JH Standernot out31     
E Willemsenot out1     
M Reiddid not bat      
P Ervinedid not bat      
AJ McHouldid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
AP Gilldid not bat      
JCB Stinsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 45.3 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Leask), 2-155 (Ninan), 3-216 (Fletcher)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazar Hussain8.31310  -3.65
Afzal9   0571  54.006.33
Mackay2   0160  -8.00
Farid10   0430  -4.30
Kashif8   0391  48.004.88
Mohammed Ali8   0321  48.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive