West of Scotland v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 14th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreenock won by 4 wickets
PointsWest of Scotland 0; Greenock 10
UmpiresJMB McClymont, WA McPate
ScorersSDA Jones, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+IDK Youngc Berrington b Hempsey3     
Jatinder Singhc Butterworth b Bellwood0     
C de Grandhommec Baum b Bellwood16     
RA Brownc Baum b Bellwood0     
AS Talpurc Butterworth b Hempsey5     
DS McNultyrun out0     
J Grahamb Hempsey7     
IL Cranc Baum b Begley33     
C Brownc Berrington b Bellwood0     
G Smithc Baum b Bellwood4     
M Ralstonnot out12     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jatinder Singh), 2-22 (Young), 3-22 (de Grandhomme), 4-23 (RA Brown), 5-27 (McNulty), 6-29 (Talpur), 7-38 (Graham), 8-48 (C Brown), 9-53 (Smith), 10-94 (Cran, 38.4 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bellwood10   1385  
Hempsey10   6183  
Wylie10   2130  
Hislop4   260  

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Bellwoodc Cran b McNulty0     
AHJ Hislopc Young b de Grandhomme2     
*RD Berringtonb McNulty7     
LR Butterworthnot out37     
WJ Rowanc Young b Cran16     
+AJL Baumc Young b de Grandhomme20     
RG Begleylbw b de Grandhomme0     
JPC Hempseynot out0     
BR Petersondid not bat      
DC Thomsondid not bat      
RDG Wyliedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 31.2 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hislop), 2-9 (Bellwood), 3-12 (Berrington), 4-50 (Rowan), 5-94 (Baum), 6-94 (Begley)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Grandhomme10   3173 -
McNulty10   2312 -
Cran6   1151 -
Talpur2.20180 -
Smith3   0130 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive