Dunfermline v Grange
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 14th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 6 runs
PointsDunfermline 2 (Consolation 2); Grange 10
UmpiresJB Anderson, AJT Dowdalls
ScorersREG Hesketh, KC Nisbet

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SM Patellbw b Farrell19     
GI Maidenc Rai b Reddy104     
WC McSkimmingc Smidt b Reddy75     
JSD Moffatc Farrell b Reddy5     
DNR Philipc Schmitt b Reddy26     
SD Taylorrun out (Smidt->Schmitt)13     
L Siakanot out5     
+N Wickramasinghenot out1     
HRJ Philipdid not bat      
AJ Weirsdid not bat      
MJC Enosdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 17 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Patel), 2-200 (Maiden), 3-223 (Moffat), 4-238 (McSkimming), 5-252 (DNR Philip), 6-270 (Taylor)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell7   3201  42.002.86
Sharif8   1560  -7.00
Reddy10   0434  15.004.30
Smidt8   0630  -7.88
Aamir Shahzad10   0370  -3.70
McLaren7   0520  -7.43

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KA McLarenb HRJ Philip22     
*G Rairun out (HRJ Philip)5     
+WR Schmittlbw b Enos72     
SB Reddylbw b HRJ Philip0     
SM Sharifc Moffat b Maiden90     
SN Smidtb Enos1     
Aamir Shahzadc Siaka b Weirs8     
COM Farrellnot out28     
S Jayanathanrun out (Wickramasinghe)11     
M Begnot out2     
R Boyapatidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Rai), 2-45 (McLaren), 3-45 (Reddy), 4-185 (Schmitt), 5-200 (Smidt), 6-216 (Aamir Shahzad), 7-220 (Sharif), 8-258 (Jayanathan)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McSkimming10   1270  -2.70
HRJ Philip10   1552  30.005.50
Enos10   0352  30.003.50
Weirs9   0391  54.004.33
Siaka3   0240  -8.00
DNR Philip2   0230  -11.50
Maiden6   0521  36.008.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive