Clydesdale v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 14th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHeriot's won by 27 runs
PointsClydesdale 0; Heriot's 10
UmpiresAM Baird, BD Papworth
ScorersC McCrossan, J MacDonald

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Kentlbw b Williamson22     
KW Mortonb Afzal17     
AA Lockhart-Krauselbw b Afzal54     
+S Smithrun out22     
PA Rossc and b Afzal52     
*SD Weeraratnast RO Hussain b Page24     
CC MacKellarrun out7     
JR Caserun out2     
CC Jonesnot out7     
A Hussainnot out0     
A van Niekerkdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 15 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Kent), 2-51 (Morton), 3-86 (Smith), 4-172 (Lockhart-Krause), 5-208 (Weeraratna), 6-220 (MacKellar), 7-223 (Case), 8-223 (Ross)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williamson10   2271 -60.002.70
Nazar Hussain10   0410 --4.10
Afzal10   0443 -20.004.40
Kashif6   0260 --4.33
Mohammed Ali8   0500 --6.25
Page6   0341 -36.005.67

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Shahidc Ross b Weeraratna10     
JG Williamsonlbw b Weeraratna27     
S Pageb van Niekerk0     
+RO Hussainb van Niekerk7     
HI Sherc Case b Weeraratna4     
*K Faridc Smith b MacKellar47     
Nazar Hussainb Morton7     
M Afzalb Morton10     
Mohammed Alic Lockhart-Krause b Kent33     
M Kashifb Hussain33     
C Lindsaynot out2     
Extras(1 lb, 23 w)24
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Williamson), 2-44 (Page), 3-44 (Shahid), 4-55 (Sher), 5-60 (RO Hussain), 6-118 (Nazar Hussain), 7-120 (Farid), 8-161 (Afzal), 9-171 (Mohammed Ali), 10-204 (Kashif, 45.5 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna9   1393 -18.004.33
MacKellar10   1541 -60.005.40
van Niekerk10   0312 -30.003.10
Hussain6.50491 -41.007.17
Morton9   0282 -27.003.11
Kent1   021 -6.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive