Edinburgh Academicals v Royal High Corstorphine
Scotland National Cricket League South Division 2004
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 7th August 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 6 wickets
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 25; Royal High Corstorphine 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasser Alic Cox b Carmichael5     
A Sathiyb Cox7     
JR Schornc Thomson b Spoljaric78     
*J McCarthyc Spoljaric b JSD Moffat12     
B Caddlbw b Cosh16     
G Lowreyst McWilliam b Cosh14     
D Grzadkac Spoljaric b JSD Moffat2     
+GS Lambb Spoljaric7     
RA Snowc Spoljaric b JSD Moffat0     
M Ryanb JSD Moffat0     
A Abidnot out8     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)27
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-32, 3-112, 4-134, 5-151, 6-158, 7-160, 8-160, 9-160, 10-176 (48.5 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lyle4   0170  
Carmichael7   3331  
Cox7   2161  
JSD Moffat13   3354  
AGH Moffat4   0310  
Cosh4   0142  

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Coshb Abid0     
MF Thomsonc Lamb b Abid9     
AGH Moffatb Schorn1     
S Spoljaricc Snow b Abid12     
J Coxnot out66     
JSD Moffatnot out84     
DC Hilldid not bat      
M Nichollsdid not bat      
*+S McWilliamdid not bat      
NJ Lyledid not bat      
AGW Carmichaeldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 33.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Cosh), 2-6 (AGH Moffat), 3-25, 4-27
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Schorn10   2221  
Lowrey4   0390  
Cadd4   1190  
Snow5   0310  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive