Edinburgh Academicals v Hillhead High School Former Pupils
Scotland National Cricket League South Division 2004
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 1st August 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 127 runs
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 25; Hillhead High School Former Pupils 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Coshc Shanks b Horn63     
MF Thomsonb Bond39     
S Spoljaricc Ahmed b Arendse155     
AGH Moffatc Mohammed b Horn2     
J Coxc Arendse b Shanks11     
R Moffatrun out21     
M Nichollsnot out5     
*+S McWilliamnot out1     
L Knibbdid not bat      
AGW Carmichaeldid not bat      
KA Woodmanseydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-179, 3-186, 4-257, 5-316, 6-319
Hillhead High School Former Pupils bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arendse10   2461  
Hendricks2   0260  
Ahmed9   0740  
Bond15   1781  
Shanks6   0481  
Horn8   0432  

Hillhead High School Former Pupils inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Hendricksb AGH Moffat93     
R Bhardwajc Spoljaric b Cox9     
RG Arendseb Spoljaric2     
*D Shanksc Thomson b Cosh56     
G Burnsc and b AGH Moffat7     
A Ahmedc Nicholls b AGH Moffat5     
J Grahamb Spoljaric5     
J Hornnot out1     
+R Mohammedlbw b Spoljaric8     
S Dewarb Spoljaric2     
RS Bondabsent hurt
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Bhardwaj), 2-18 (Arendse), 3-138, 4-161, 5-173, 6-182, 7-187, 8-195, 9-197 (40.1 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spoljaric8.11274 -
Cox7   0321 -
Woodmansey4   0220 -
Carmichael4   0220 -
Cosh9   1431 -
AGH Moffat8   0433 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive