Colwyn Bay v Lytham
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2012
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLytham won the toss and decided to field
ResultLytham won by 7 wickets
PointsColwyn Bay 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Lytham 20
UmpiresEA Hadfield, D Smith
ScorersH Barlow, DR Parry

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+RG Jonesc Ughradar b Holliday728 1- 
ZML Gidlowc Holliday b Edwards69130 10- 
SE Morrislbw b Davies5079 81 
JGT Johansenc Cooper b Linde115 -- 
DJ Taylorc and b Edwards4144 52 
TL Robertsb Holliday110 -- 
PE Jenkinsb Edwards89 2- 
JM Jonesnot out26 -- 
RJ Holtbynot out1010 -1 
AB Jonesdid not bat      
JA Moorhousedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(7 wickets, declared, 55 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (RG Jones), 2-108 (Morris), 3-117 (Johansen), 4-178 (Taylor), 5-179 (Gidlow), 6-188 (Roberts), 7-188 (Jenkins)
Lytham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holliday11   5302--
Openshaw5   1240--
Mulligan7   1250-1
Ughradar5   1170--
Linde12   5361--
Davies6   1171--
Edwards9   0413--

Lytham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Knightlbw b Jenkins1430 2- 
FS Ughradarnot out85117 12- 
GF Lindec Morris b AB Jones3427 33 
+GV Robertsc JM Jones b Jenkins5853 53 
J Wisniewskinot out512 1- 
*A Mulligandid not bat      
S Hollidaydid not bat      
J Daviesdid not bat      
D Edwardsdid not bat      
RJ Openshawdid not bat      
M Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(3 wickets, 39.3 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Knight), 2-110 (Linde), 3-197 (Roberts)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holtby10   2500-2
JM Jones3   0160--
AB Jones10   0711--
Morris2   160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive