Colwyn Bay v Rainford
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2012
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 16th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColwyn Bay won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsColwyn Bay 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Rainford 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
UmpiresSL Ball, H Evans
ScorersR Harrison, SL Price

Rainford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Hendrieb Holtby2619 5- 
M Baileyc Jones b Haberfield18 -- 
D Morganlbw b Jenkins3598 4- 
*MS Williamsb Jenkins107136 131 
J Noctornot out3753 5- 
DJ Tullynot out13 -- 
AJ Daviesdid not bat      
J Dottersdid not bat      
R Mistrydid not bat      
A Pickavancedid not bat      
+W Threlkelddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 3 nb)15
Total(4 wickets, declared, 52.2 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bailey), 2-39 (Hendrie), 3-137 (Morgan), 4-216 (Williams)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haberfield14   1681-2
Jenkins21   3562--
Clarke2   0210--

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CL Williamsc Noctor b Pickavance1421 3- 
JW Evanslbw b Pickavance311 -- 
SE Morrisnot out4456 43 
DJ Taylorb Pickavance2627 6- 
JGT Johansenb Dotters716 1- 
ZML Gidlowb Dotters47 1- 
*+RG Jonesnot out512 1- 
JA Haberfielddid not bat      
RJ Holtbydid not bat      
PE Jenkinsdid not bat      
TL Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(8 b)8
Total(5 wickets, 25 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Evans), 2-22 (Williams), 3-68 (Taylor), 4-82 (Johansen), 5-92 (Gidlow)
Rainford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pickavance8   2383--
Williams4   0140--
Davies8   1360--
Dotters5   2152--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive