Pontarddulais v Usk
SWALEC Premier Cricket League Division One 2012
VenuePontarddulais Park, Pontarddulais on 12th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossUsk won the toss and decided to field
ResultPontarddulais won by 84 runs
PointsPontarddulais 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Usk 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Holcombe, D Price
ScorersJT Jones (Pontarddulais), N Tilley (Usk)

Pontarddulais inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CL Herringc James b Burns2935 31 
A Thomasc James b Robinson014 -- 
M Careylbw b Griffin02 -- 
*G Arrowsmithc Perrett b Griffin525 -- 
RDB Croftb Wilcox4177 6- 
R Thomasc Clayton b James4469 41 
AO Morgannot out3236 12 
C Robertsb Robinson932 -- 
JST Denningrun out (Robinson)1312 -1 
LJ Careynot out00 -- 
T Careydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 15 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (A Thomas), 2-19 (M Carey), 3-42 (Herring), 4-42 (Arrowsmith), 5-122 (R Thomas), 6-131 (Croft), 7-152 (Roberts), 8-188 (Denning)
Usk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson11   15123-
Griffin10   01523-
Burns7   03111-
James12   04012-
Wilcox10   1511--

Usk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Barberst Herring b Croft425    
C Stonelbw b Denning17    
LP Burnsc M Carey b Morgan2960    
OR Jamesc M Carey b Croft01    
I Claytonc and b Morgan4986    
R Catchpolec Herring b Roberts03    
T Griffinb Morgan28    
N Perrettc R Thomas b Morgan926    
*H Wilcoxlbw b Morgan18    
P Roddenb Croft07    
T Robinsonnot out00    
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Stone), 2-6 (Barber), 3-6 (James), 4-53 (Burns), 5-56 (Catchpole), 6-61 (Griffin), 7-87 (Perrett), 8-101 (Wilcox), 9-109 (Clayton), 10-110 (Rodden, 38.3 ov)
Pontarddulais bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Denning7   11211-
Morgan12   13251-
LJ Carey3   0130--
Roberts9   03612-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive