Gravesend Second XI v Old Wilsonians Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2012
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 25th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Wilsonians Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGravesend Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsGravesend Second XI 20; Old Wilsonians Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Old Wilsonians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sivaranjanc Church b Collard5     
+R Prabhuc Abbi b Collard31     
R Subramanianc Elia b Collard4     
K Maxwellc Collard b Lackford30     
C Kamatb Dalton5     
MF Janc Elia b Lackford49     
*S Sharmac Abbi b Lackford3     
D Ellicott-Whiterun out (Kelleher)0     
H McGeeverc Jones b Elia7     
A Sharmanot out8     
D Pilgrimnot out2     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Sivaranjan), 2-36 (Subramanian), 3-? (Prabhu), 4-46 (Kamat), 5-109 (Maxwell), 6-125 (S Sharma), 7-125 (Ellicott-White), 8-134 (Jan), 9-147 (McGeever)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dalton12   3401--
Collard11   5213--
Culpeck5   390--
Lackford11   1473--
Elia6   0291--

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Bhoomblab Sivaranjan71     
M Abbib Jan7     
*S Kelleherb Sivaranjan33     
+A Churchc Ellicott-White b Jan4     
J Jonesnot out21     
A Redwoodrun out (Prabhu)6     
M Daltonnot out3     
S Collarddid not bat      
S Eliadid not bat      
S Lackforddid not bat      
G Culpeckdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 39.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Abbi), 2-106 (Kelleher), 3-111 (Church), 4-129 (Bhoombla), 5-142 (Redwood)
Old Wilsonians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jan13   2372--
McGeever7   1320--
Ellicott-White4   0200--
Pilgrim3   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive