Beckenham Second XI v The Mote Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2012
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 21st July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Mote Second XI won by 50 runs
PointsBeckenham Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); The Mote Second XI 20
UmpiresM Back, G Randle-Piller
ScorerG Edie

The Mote Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Bowlesb Naseer8     
G Fordhamc Barnett b Abrahams0     
S Higginsc Barnett b Naseer58     
D Boormanc Abrahams b South28     
C Cloughc South b Talukdar0     
*C Bellb McDowell3     
J Leale-Greenb Talukdar0     
D Rowelbw b McDowell1     
C Felthamb McDowell2     
J Roweb Talukdar0     
P Ushernot out0     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)27
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Fordham), 2-30 (Bowles), 3-101 (Boorman), 4-105 (Clough), 5-117 (Bell), 6-118 (Leale-Green), 7-120 (Higgins), 8-121 (D Rowe), 9-123 (Feltham), 10-127 (J Rowe, 42.1 ov)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lennox10   0282--
Naseer8   3101--
South3   0261--
Talukdar10   0273--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Jainb J Rowe8     
M Armenakisrun out6     
J Edielbw b Bell3     
C Barnettb Bell17     
+C Le Bosquetc Fordham b D Rowe0     
S Abrahamslbw b D Rowe2     
S Southlbw b D Rowe22     
C Lennoxb J Rowe1     
W Naseerc J Rowe b Bell3     
*T McDowellc J Rowe b Bell10     
S Talukdarnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Jain), 2-19 (Armenakis), 3-36 (Edie), 4-39 (Barnett), 5-39 (Le Bosquet), 6-52 (Abrahams), 7-63 (South), 8-66 (Lennox), 9-77 (Naseer), 10-77 (McDowell, 47.2 ov)
The Mote Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Rowe13.27142--
Usher4   190--
D Rowe15   6353--
Bell15   8164--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the The Mote Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive