Walmer Second XI v Offham Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fifth Division 2012
VenueHull Park Sports Club, Deal on 16th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmer Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOffham Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsWalmer Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Offham Second XI 20

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Brownc and b N Brooker3  --  
A Griggc Bell b Hallbrook0  --  
A Wallerc and b N Brooker10  1-  
B Mcallsterc Bell b Rogers12  1-  
S Moorec Evans b Legg63  6-  
+M Ellerbyb Legg27  3-  
*P Jonesst Evans b Hallbrook14  2-  
D Lugthartnot out2  --  
T Milesnot out3  --  
H Milesdid not bat      
M Staplesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Grigg), 2-13 (Brown), 3-14 (Waller), 4-61 (Mcallster), 5-103 (Moore), 6-134 (Ellerby), 7-136 (Jones)
Offham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Brooker10   5192--
Hallbrook15   6352--
Thompson12   3440--
Rogers6   1191--
Legg7   2182--

Offham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Willisb Moore0  --  
+T Evansnot out51  4-  
B Rogersb Moore20  2-  
L Bellc Lugthart b Staples23  41  
D Brookerc Ellerby b Staples0  --  
L Ransleyc and b Staples3  --  
N Brookerlbw b Staples2  --  
R Janagillc T Miles b Moore1  --  
L Thompsonb Staples2  --  
S Hallbrooknot out24  4-  
H Leggdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 43.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Willis), 2-36 (Rogers), 3-73 (Bell), 4-74 (D Brooker), 5-83 (Ransley), 6-92 (N Brooker), 7-101 (Janagill), 8-104 (Thompson)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore15   2403--
Lugthart9   0320--
H Miles7   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Offham Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive