The Mote v Whitstable
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2012
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 26th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitstable won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Whitstable)
PointsThe Mote 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Whitstable 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Whitstable inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Campbelllbw b George4      
R Tondulkarc Fordham b George9      
*+SN Denlyb Waters23      
LNO Tegglbw b Aukett10      
OE Robinsonnot out84      
B Gouldc Day b Harvey75      
J Loaderb Harvey2      
S Frenchrun out0      
M Seagerc Marriott b Harvey5      
J Gouldrun out (George)5      
PFB Richardsonnot out11      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 8 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
George10   1502--
Aukett12   1491--
Waters9   0481--
Day5   1240--
Harvey12   1483--
Fowler2   0150--

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TFC Harveylbw b J Gould38      
+A Fordhamrun out4      
A Dayc [unknown] b Campbell54      
J Marriottnot out79      
CJA Pagetrun out0      
G Aukettc [unknown] b Campbell27      
J Fowlerst Denly b Tegg3      
D Boormannot out3      
L Watersdid not bat      
S Higginsdid not bat      
K Georgedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Whitstable bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson8   1250--
Richardson4   0220--
J Gould11   0371--
Loader3   0170--
Tegg15   1601--
Campbell10   0542--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the The Mote innings add to 51
--> Bowling in the Whitstable innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the The Mote innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive