Gravesend v Linden Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2012
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Linden Park)
PointsGravesend 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Linden Park 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Linden Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Williamsc Elliott b Clarkson4     
S Clarkec Burton b R Nash16     
C Solomonslbw b R Nash84     
V Yadavb Elliott23     
H Jamesrun out (Nichols)30     
J Hoarec R Nash b Clarkson37     
+M Withersc Nichols b Elliott0     
M Brownnot out15     
*J Harveynot out2     
E Humphreydid not bat      
BP Entacottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Williams), 2-54 (Clarke), 3-85 (Yadav), 4-135 (Solomons), 5-182 (James), 6-? (Hoare), 7-201 (Withers)
Gravesend bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarkson10   2472--
Hermitage10   2480--
R Nash15   1802--
Elliott15   4412--

Gravesend inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Nashc and b Hoare60     
A Ranac Withers b Entacott14     
M Burtonc Clarke b Harvey18     
YR Elliottc Withers b Entacott39     
+S Nicholsc Withers b James20     
J Allenlbw b James0     
R Nashc Hoare b Entacott11     
J Jonesnot out17     
DN Clarksonb James3     
L Hermitagenot out18     
*A Quintondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 1 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Rana), 2-75 (Burton), 3-119 (C Nash), 4-151 (Elliott), 5-152 (Allen), 6-163 (Nichols), 7-177 (R Nash), 8-185 (Clarkson)
Linden Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Entacott15   1663--
Humphrey2   0110--
Hoare15   0521--
Harvey10   0401--
James8   0323--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive