Tunbridge Wells v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 53 runs
PointsTunbridge Wells 18; Bickley Park 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresE Churchley, A Galt
ScorersA Danton, A Edwards

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Browning b X Darroch06 -- 
G Patersonb Ridley68116 7- 
WHM Sticklerst Leale-Green b X Darroch1021 1- 
*E Bekkerlbw b Ramsey2321 3- 
CM Williamsc Ramsey b Maru3534 31 
RS Ferleyb Ridley5550 6- 
JL Baldwinb Browning522 -- 
+SE Routhnot out3120 5- 
S Boydnot out1710 11 
FAW Florrydid not bat      
MJE Greendid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 9 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (AM Williams), 2-39 (Stickler), 3-75 (Bekker), 4-133 (CM Williams), 5-164 (Paterson), 6-188 (Baldwin), 7-228 (Ferley)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
X Darroch10   24622-
Ramsey10   04513-
Maru10   13011-
Browning10   0641--
Ridley10   06823-

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JEG Lincolnlbw b Boyd5990 5- 
B Fultonc Stickler b Green69 1- 
A Darrochc Routh b Boyd1013 1- 
*C Coulsonc Routh b Green116 -- 
G Darrochc Paterson b Ferley711 1- 
+B Leale-Greenc Routh b Bekker312 -- 
P Browningc Stickler b Ferley49 -- 
JM Ramseynot out5371 6- 
M Ridleynot out4370 4- 
K Marudid not bat      
X Darrochdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Fulton), 2-30 (A Darroch), 3-37 (Coulson), 4-56 (G Darroch), 5-72 (Leale-Green), 6-91 (Browning), 7-118 (Lincoln)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boyd10   2312--
Green10   04824-
Ferley10   03022-
Bekker8   043131
Florry10   03201-
CM Williams2   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive