Tunbridge Wells v Lordswood
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLordswood won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 8 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 18; Lordswood 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresG Snashall, S Wright
ScorersA Danton, C Gardner

Lordswood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Piesleyc Routh b Boyd02 -- 
J Princeb Boyd512 1- 
LM Lockhartrun out (Stickler)729 -- 
M Greenwoodrun out (Green)81108 9- 
+STS Piesleyc CM Williams b Florry728 -- 
KJF Jonesc Routh b Ferley16 -- 
D Mastersb Ferley3572 3- 
JP Laramanc Bekker b Ferley59 -- 
J Williamsrun out (CM Williams)1521 1- 
O Lealbw b Boyd13 -- 
*KD Mastersnot out49 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (CD Piesley), 2-10 (Prince), 3-21 (Lockhart), 4-45 (STS Piesley), 5-46 (Jones), 6-138 (Greenwood), 7-142 (D Masters), 8-150 (Laraman), 9-151 (Lea), 10-172 (Williams, 49.5 ov)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boyd10   32433-
Green10   12701-
Ferley10   22632-
Florry10   0401--
CM Williams3   0120--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Lockhart b Williams5858 61 
G Patersonnot out6979 81 
TC Elliottc CD Piesley b Williams1520 3- 
WHM Sticklernot out1720 2- 
RS Ferleydid not bat      
*E Bekkerdid not bat      
CM Williamsdid not bat      
+SE Routhdid not bat      
S Boyddid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
MJE Greendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 6 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 29.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (AM Williams), 2-130 (Elliott)
Lordswood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Masters2   02202-
Laraman10   04603-
CD Piesley5.30290--
Williams6   02321-
Lea4   0290--
Greenwood2   0160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive