Beckenham v Hartley Country Club
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Country Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Country Club won by 82 runs
PointsBeckenham 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Hartley Country Club 18
UmpiresK Crowdy, A Galt
ScorersR Burrows, PN Wiseman

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleylbw b MacVicar2121 31 
DH Stickelsc Spencer b H Jones415 -- 
SW Billingsc and b Senn6863 7- 
CR Hemphreyc MacVicar b H Jones5186 4- 
JP Thompsonc Spencer b MacVicar3344 2- 
HB de Abreuc Piller b MacVicar7865 72 
+J Hutsonrun out (Naidoo)86 1- 
D Redwoodnot out00 -- 
D Thompsondid not bat      
SD Wellerdid not bat      
*A Tuttdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Hockley), 2-25 (Stickels), 3-142 (Billings), 4-151 (Hemphrey), 5-242 (JP Thompson), 6-264 (de Abreu), 7-269 (Hutson, 50 ov)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dar10   0440--
MacVicar10   0593--
H Jones10   06122-
Forde6   0290--
Senn10   05912-
J Jones4   0150--

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesb Redwood718 -- 
J Bilimoriac Hockley b Redwood1017 1- 
WA MacVicarc Hutson b Weller44 1- 
RA Darc Weller b D Thompson71106 9- 
AMA Sennc and b Weller720 1- 
+D Spencerc Hutson b JP Thompson2523 4- 
R Pillerlbw b Hockley05 -- 
D Naidoolbw b D Thompson2866 2- 
J Jonesc and b Billings36 -- 
H Jonesst Hutson b D Thompson910 2- 
A Fordenot out11 -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 17 w)22
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Bilimoria), 2-27 (MacVicar), 3-27 (Isles), 4-35 (Senn), 5-78 (Spencer), 6-79 (Piller), 7-162 (Naidoo), 8-167 (J Jones), 9-181 (Dar), 10-187 (H Jones, 45.5 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Redwood10   12825-
Weller7   13725-
JP Thompson6   0331--
Hockley10   03016-
Hemphrey6   0170--
D Thompson3.502531-
Billings3   0121--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive