Tunbridge Wells v Beckenham
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 7th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to field
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 4 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 18; Beckenham 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Darlow, J Miller
ScorersA Danton (Tunbridge Wells), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesb Florry2223 31 
J Bilimoriac Bekker b CM Williams1413 2- 
RA Darc Green b Fenwick1618 1- 
RJA Malcolm-Hansennot out5841 52 
WA MacVicarc Florry b Green918 -- 
C Le Bosquetc Bekker b CM Williams35 -- 
+D Spencerc Routh b Bekker12 -- 
R Pillerb Bekker01 -- 
AMA Sennnot out11 -- 
J Jonesdid not bat      
C Lennoxdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Bilimoria), 2-40 (Isles), 3-72 (Dar), 4-93 (MacVicar), 5-116 (Le Bosquet), 6-117 (Spencer), 7-117 (Piller)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CM Williams4   037221
Green4   02212-
Bekker4   0382--
Florry4   0141--
Fenwick4   0181--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Spencer b MacVicar137 2- 
G Patersonc and b MacVicar1014 2- 
TC Elliottnot out6240 16 
CM Williamsst Spencer b Senn1323 -- 
*E Bekkerc and b Malcolm-Hansen414 -- 
RMA Cuttsc Dar b Malcolm-Hansen68 1- 
JL Baldwinst Spencer b Isles24 -- 
+SE Routhnot out34 -- 
C Fenwickdid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
MJE Greendid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 7 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 19 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (AM Williams), 2-31 (Paterson), 3-55 (CM Williams), 4-62 (Bekker), 5-82 (Cutts), 6-112 (Baldwin)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dar3   03501-
MacVicar4   0262--
Isles4   02216-
Senn4   091--
Malcolm-Hansen4   0282--

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive