Beckenham v Sevenoaks Vine
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 19th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSevenoaks Vine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sevenoaks Vine)
PointsBeckenham 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Sevenoaks Vine 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresTAE Rutherford, E Stirzaker
ScorersC Hornsby (Sevenoaks Vine), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Sevenoaks Vine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FK Cowdreynot out99184 6- 
M Kosterlbw b Dar1517 3- 
*K Pearsonb MacVicar917 1- 
OGK Howickc Jain b Malcolm-Hansen77106 41 
CCH Hammondnot out1710 11 
+MA Richardsondid not bat      
TW Parsonsdid not bat      
AJ Daydid not bat      
G Adamsdid not bat      
TE Goodworthdid not bat      
MG Holmesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)15
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Koster), 2-62 (Pearson), 3-210 (Howick)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dar15   24813-
Jones9   066044
MacVicar9   0311--
Dayal7   036011
Malcolm-Hansen15   1491--

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesrun out921 1- 
JM Evanslbw b Parsons119 -- 
RA Darc Richardson b Parsons510 1- 
WA MacVicarc Howick b Parsons93134 93 
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Richardson b Goodworth933 -- 
J Bilimoriac Hammond b Goodworth5488 5- 
D Naidooc Richardson b Parsons48 -- 
S Jainlbw b Parsons26 -- 
+AR Wrightlbw b Day08 -- 
H Jonesnot out05 -- 
M Dayaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Evans), 2-13 (Isles), 3-20 (Dar), 4-50 (Malcolm-Hansen), 5-166 (Bilimoria), 6-188 (MacVicar), 7-188 (Naidoo), 8-192 (Jain), 9-192 (Wright, 55 ov)
Sevenoaks Vine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Day8   21412-
Parsons15   65752-
Goodworth7   216212
Howick4   1140--
Cowdrey13   0460--
Holmes6   03203-
Pearson2   0802-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive