Castor and Ailsworth v Khalsa
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League First Division 2012
VenuePort Lane, Castor on 15th September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKhalsa won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCastor and Ailsworth won by 7 wickets
PointsCastor and Ailsworth 20; Khalsa 0

Khalsa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Javedc Miller b Maynard1314 3- 
Harmandeep Singhb Hamayun017 -- 
Tahseen Ahmedb Maynard05 -- 
A Javedlbw b Maynard01 -- 
Shaakar Mahmoodnot out81123 10- 
Mannirvair Singhb Maynard1417 2- 
S Akhtarc Tariq Aziz b Maynard110 -- 
Kirpal Singhb Williams515 1- 
A Alib Williams03 -- 
Jaspal Singhc Tariq Aziz b S Dockerill01 -- 
Paramjit Singhlbw b Smith234 -- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w, 5 pen)22
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (F Javed), 2-14 (Tahseen Ahmed), 3-14 (A Javed), 4-21 (Harmandeep Singh), 5-44 (Mannirvair Singh), 6-57 (Akhtar), 7-69 (Kirpal Singh), 8-69 (Ali), 9-75 (Jaspal Singh), 10-138 (Paramjit Singh, 39.5 ov)
Castor and Ailsworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamayun10   14512-
Maynard8   3215-1
Williams9   2222--
S Dockerill6   0131--
Evans4   170--

Castor and Ailsworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RCL Vitasc Mannirvair Singh b Ali2035 2- 
M Williamsb Shaakar Mahmood5740 72 
C Dockerillb Shaakar Mahmood06 -- 
J Millernot out1931 2- 
Tariq Aziznot out2422 5- 
K Hamayundid not bat      
J Maynarddid not bat      
S Dockerilldid not bat      
R Evansdid not bat      
R Smithdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 nb, 8 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 22.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Vitas), 2-73 (C Dockerill), 3-98 (Williams)
Khalsa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaakar Mahmood10   251212
Mannirvair Singh3   01301-
Ali3   12312-
F Javed5   1250--
Jaspal Singh1.10180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive