Foxton v Khalsa
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League First Division 2012
VenueRecreation Ground, Foxton on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKhalsa won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFoxton won by 6 wickets
PointsFoxton 20; Khalsa 0
UmpiresR Bull, S Wilkinson

Khalsa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shaakar Mahmoodc Wright b Kealy0  --  
A Javedb Bowen55  2-  
Tahseen Ahmedc Ferrari b Webster12  --  
+Kirpal Singhlbw b Stone3  --  
A Buttlbw b Ferrari31  7-  
Mannirvair Singhlbw b Kealy20  4-  
S Akhtarnot out40  6-  
Gagandeep Singhb Pepper11  2-  
M Zubairb Kealy9  1-  
Paramjit Singhlbw b Kealy0  --  
*Jaspal Singhrun out (Wright)15  3-  
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shaakar Mahmood), 2-28 (Tahseen Ahmed), 3-33 (Kirpal Singh), 4-105 (Butt), 5-115 (Javed), 6-133 (Mannirvair Singh), 7-169 (Gagandeep Singh), 8-187 (Zubair), 9-187 (Paramjit Singh), 10-207 (Jaspal Singh, 46.4 ov)
Foxton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deas6   3150--
Stone5   0321--
Webster4   0371-1
Bowen8   0441--
Ferrari5   0161--
Pepper6   0281--

Foxton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DG Rootslbw b Shaakar Mahmood04 --  
M Bowenb Akhtar2435 5-  
L Farnumlbw b Shaakar Mahmood613 1-  
A Websternot out9593 121  
T Stonelbw b Shaakar Mahmood814 1-  
CA Peppernot out5478 8-  
+W Wrightdid not bat      
TS Deasdid not bat      
A Kealydid not bat      
M Ferraridid not bat      
LJL Griffindid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 nb, 10 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 39.1 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Roots), 2-17 (Farnum), 3-65 (Bowen), 4-82 (Stone)
Khalsa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaakar Mahmood12   074324
Butt6   03808-
Mannirvair Singh4   0180--
Zubair2   0140--
Jaspal Singh3   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive