Barnt Green Second XI v Shifnal Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 11th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShifnal Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultShifnal Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsBarnt Green Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Shifnal Second XI 20
UmpiresT Clarke, G Perry

Barnt Green Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CP Croweb Riley6     
EJ Pollockrun out (Riley)1     
J Williamsc Miller b Kidson69     
D Lambc EL Home b Riley26     
D Cullenrun out (N Rose)69     
+T Bantonc Riley b Kidson4     
T Brownc Kidson b SP Cotter14     
AW Pollockc Shaw b SP Cotter10     
O Buttsnot out2     
S Jacksonnot out4     
*M Craytondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Shifnal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riley7   1322--
DT Cotter7   2290--
Miller12   0470--
CE Home11   0450--
Kidson7   0322--
SP Cotter6   0252--

Shifnal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Shawc EJ Pollock b Jackson8     
CE Homec Williams b Jackson5     
C Millerb Jackson0     
*W Clarkenot out96     
EL Homec EJ Pollock b AW Pollock54     
N Roselbw b Crowe0     
C Kidsonb AW Pollock0     
DT Cotternot out27     
SP Cotterdid not bat      
A Rileydid not bat      
+J Rosedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 49 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Barnt Green Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AW Pollock14   4442--
Jackson8   1303--
Brown11   3360--
Butts4   0190--
EJ Pollock6   1250--
Crowe4   0311--
Lamb2   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Barnt Green Second XI innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Shifnal Second XI innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive