Halesowen Second XI v Wellington Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWellington Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHalesowen Second XI won by 119 runs
PointsHalesowen Second XI 24; Wellington Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresA Colby, J Nash

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harveylbw b Weill25     
C Tromansb Dean16     
L Garghanc [unknown] b Weill4     
R Beaumontlbw b Lloyd21     
M Hutchinsonc [unknown] b Abdul24     
RM Coxnot out51     
*+J Moretonc [unknown] b Blackie19     
E Rhodesc and b Blackie1     
J Woodhousenot out9     
T Salimdid not bat      
A Hawkerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Wellington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weill15   3292--
Dean10   0471--
Lloyd15   1441--
Abdul6   0341--
Blackie4   0162--

Wellington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M O'Connorb Rhodes0     
P Howellsc Moreton b Rhodes1     
T Deanb Rhodes0     
[unknown]lbw b Rhodes6     
A Corbellb Salim12     
+M Denverc Cox b Hawker2     
I Murphyc Woodhouse b Hawker4     
M Weillc Woodhouse b Rhodes22     
R Blackiec and b Salim2     
O Abdullbw b Hawker5     
DJ Lloydnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-61 (31.1 ov)
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodhouse5   1110--
Hawker11   1233--
Salim7   372--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Halesowen Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Second XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Wellington Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Wellington Second XI innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive