Halesowen Second XI v Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 9th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStratford-upon-Avon Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHalesowen Second XI won by 43 runs
PointsHalesowen Second XI 24; Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Black, J Nash

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Tromansc [unknown] b Sajid14     
R Beaumontc Harcourt b Sajid0     
L Garghanc [unknown] b Mohammed19     
M Harveyb Troughton14     
M Hutchinsonc [unknown] b Troughton19     
RM Coxc Harcourt b Troughton23     
E Rhodesc [unknown] b Mohammed6     
*+J Moretonrun out (?)0     
J Woodhousec and b Mohammed0     
T Salimnot out9     
A Hawkernot out16     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 13 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid10   2282--
Lythall10   1360--
Troughton15   7273--
Mohammed15   1483--

Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PWJ Richardslbw b Hawker22     
J Priceb Rhodes14     
S Morrisnot out31     
+J Harcourtlbw b Rhodes0     
R Sykesb Rhodes2     
M Sajidb Rhodes6     
W Troughtonc Moreton b Rhodes0     
B Pigottb Rhodes0     
I Lythallb Rhodes0     
HA Mohammedb Rhodes0     
*H Jollyc Woodhouse b Harvey15     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-105 (33.5 ov)
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodhouse8   2190--
Salim6   0200--
Hawker8   0311--
Rhodes7   188--
Beaumont2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Second XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive