Barnt Green Second XI v Water Orton Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 9th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnt Green Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarnt Green Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsBarnt Green Second XI 20; Water Orton Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Water Orton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Murphyc C Banton b Lamb16     
+A Murrayb Genders64     
J Sperringb Genders24     
H Bennettlbw b Genders7     
PC Clarec Crayton b Genders5     
Harvinder Singhb Genders3     
J Basnettc T Banton b Lamb5     
S Murphynot out17     
A Horsfordc Baker b Lamb3     
A Glastonburyc Huxley b C Banton4     
*A Rowerun out1     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)23
Total(all out, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-172 (50 ov)
Barnt Green Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson4   1200--
Lamb13   1363--
Brown15   1450--
Genders15   0475--
C Banton3   0141--

Barnt Green Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Powellc C Murphy b S Murphy41     
M Garrettb Glastonbury0     
D Lambc Murray b Bennett55     
C Bantonnot out35     
+T Bantonnot out27     
B Huxleydid not bat      
W Bakerdid not bat      
T Browndid not bat      
T Gendersdid not bat      
*M Craytondid not bat      
S Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 42.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Water Orton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Glastonbury7   0391--
S Murphy11.50411--
Bennett12   1391--
Harvinder Singh8   3250--
Horsford2   080--
Rowe2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Water Orton Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Barnt Green Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive